President Colleen McTernan
Vice President Mary Kay Herrington
1st Vice (Monday Parties) Peggy Friebele
2nd Vice (Membership) Katherine Steele
3rd Vice (Yearbook) Rosemary Kelly
4th Vice (House and Grounds) Maureen Baron
5th Vice (Friday Parties) Elizabeth Hardin
Secretary Barbara Thompson
Treasurer Phyllis Johnson
Parliamentarian Wanda Keller


Committee Heads
Bookkeeper/Auditor Elizabeth Hardin
Correspondence Lane Timmins
Chaplin Lane Timmins
Rentals Sam Kenny
Internet/Social Media Russel Powers
Duplicate Bridge Kathe Powers
Wednesday Mah Jongg Lane Timmins
Duplicate Kitchen Ruthalea Taylor
Bridge Rosemary Kelly
Canasta Johnnie Callam
Wednesday Mahjong Lane Timmins


2021-2023 Sam Kenny
2021-2023 Jo Actkinson
2021-2023 Bette Self
2022-2024 Ric Bentley
2022-2024 Ruthalea Taylor
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt